About us Contact us Help
San Diego Toreros

San Diego Toreros college football tickets

San Diego Toreros is playing on Saturday September 5th, 2020 at UC Davis Health Stadium in Davis.

11 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 5 Sat 3:30 AM UC Davis Aggies vs. San Diego Toreros UC Davis Health Stadium - Davis, CA See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM Cal Poly Mustangs vs. San Diego Toreros Alex G. Spanos Stadium - San Luis Obispo, CA See more
Sep 26 Sat 3:30 AM Valparaiso Crusaders vs. San Diego Toreros Brown Field - Valparaiso, IN See more
Oct 3 Sat 3:30 AM San Diego Toreros vs. Butler Bulldogs Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA See more
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 AM Morehead State Eagles vs. San Diego Toreros Jayne Stadium - Morehead, KY See more
Oct 17 Sat 3:30 AM San Diego Toreros vs. Stetson Hatters Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA See more
Oct 24 Sat 3:30 AM San Diego Toreros vs. Dayton Flyers Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM Drake Bulldogs vs. San Diego Toreros Drake Stadium - Des Moines - Des Moines, IA See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM San Diego Toreros vs. Davidson Wildcats Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA See more
Nov 14 Sat 3:30 AM Marist Red Foxes vs. San Diego Toreros Tenney Stadium at Leonidoff Field - Poughkeepsie, NY See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM San Diego Toreros vs. Georgetown Hoyas Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA See more